logo    
   
     

 



Contact data:

Land Protection Group
Environmental Protection & Management Division
Faculty of Environmental Engineering
Warsaw University of Technology
ul. Nowowiejska 20
00-653 Warszawa

Andrzej Kulig, D.Sc., Ph.D., Eng.
email: Andrzej.Kulig@is.pw.edu.pl
phone: 22-629-30-26
room: 912

Agnieszka Pusz, Ph.D., Eng.
email: Agnieszka.Pusz@is.pw.edu.pl
phone: 22-234-5417
room: 411

Mirosław Szyłak-Szydłowski, Ph.D., Eng.
email: Miroslaw.Szydlowski@is.pw.edu.pl
phone: 22-234-5417
room: 411

Małgorzata Sternicka-Kantor, M.Sc.
phone: 22-234-5417
room: 411

Katarzyna Kaczyńska-Sajko, Ph.D., Eng.
phone: 22-234-5417
room: 411

Agnieszka Bugajska, M.Sc.
email: Agnieszka.Bugajska@is.pw.edu.pl
phone: 22-234-5407
room: 911

Magdalena Juszczak, M.Sc.
email: Magdalena.Juszczak@is.pw.edu.pl
phone: 22-234-5407
room: 911

Magdalena Wiśniewska, M.Sc.
email: Magdalena.Wisniewska@is.pw.edu.pl
phone: 22-234-5417
room: 411

Radosław Barczak, Ph.D.
email: Radoslaw.Barczak@is.pw.edu.pl